Girls Write Out
Sunday, February 01, 2009

I drew the winners on Friday for a free copy of Cry in the Night. Here they are!

Hannah Young
Suzanne Schaffer
Kim Thorne

Colleen Coble  
posted at 12:41 PM  
  Comments (5)
Delicious Delicious
At 4:04 PM, Blogger Michelle V said...

Congratulations to the winners! It's a great book!

At 7:13 PM, Blogger Pam Meyers said...

I'm reading it now and it's super. So good to be back with Bree, Samson, and all the others.

At 12:00 AM, Blogger Suzanne said...

Thank you, thank you Colleen! I'm so excited to get this book :)

At 10:06 AM, Anonymous Sally said...

I just finished this book. It was great and I'm hoping there will be more in this series.

At 6:38 PM, Anonymous Hannah said...

Thanks, Colleen! I can't wait to get my hands on it so I can start flipping pages!


Post a Comment

<< Home

The Authors
Kristin Billerbeck
Kristin Billerbeck is a proud Californian, wife, mother of four, and connoisseur of the irrelevant. She writes Christian Chick Lit; where she finds need for most of the useless facts lulling about in her head.

Colleen Coble

Colleen Coble writes romantic suspense with a strong atmospheric element. A lovable animal of some kind--usually a dog--always populates her novels. She can be bribed with DeBrand mocha truffles.

Denise Hunter

Denise Hunter writes women's fiction and love stories with a strong emotional element. Her husband says he provides her with all her romantic material, but Denise insists a good imagination helps too.

Diann Hunt

Diann Hunt writes romantic comedy and humorous women's fiction. She has been happily married forever, loves her family, chocolate, her friends, chocolate, her dog, and well, chocolate.

Hannah Alexander

Cheryl Hodde writes romantic medical suspense under the pen name of Hannah Alexander, using all the input she can get from her husband, Mel, for the medical expertise. For fun she hikes and reads. Out of guilt, she rescues discarded cats. She and Mel are presently taking orders from four pampered strays.

Enter your Email

Powered by FeedBlitz